Team Erkrath

Hans-Martin Buchholz

Technik/Projekte Erkrath

hans-martin.buchholz@etc-europe.com

0211-566 0 31-14

 

 

Jürgen Dicker

Lager Erkrath

juergen.dicker@etc-europe.com

0211-566 031-22

 

 

Wladislaw Dunez

Technik/Projekte Erkrath

wlad.dunez@etc-europe.com

0211-555 031-18

 

 

Dominik Felthaus

Technik/Projekte Erkrath

dominik.felthaus@etc-europe.com

 

0211-555 031-10

 

 

Daniel Hitpass

Vertrieb/Projekte Erkrath

daniel.hitpass@etc-europe.com

0211-566 031-15

0211-566 0 31-10

 

 

Reiner Isokeit

Logistik & Technik

reiner.isokeit@etc-europe.com

0211-566 0 31-10

 

 

Alexander Klaus

Geschäftsführung

alexander.klaus@etc-europe.com

0211-566 0 31-11

 

 

Marcel Lehnhausen

Technik/Projekte Erkrath

marcel.lehnhausen@etc-europe.com

0152-341 516 88

 

 

Sebastian Lorenc

Auszubildender Veranstaltungstechnik

sebastian.lorenc@etc-europe.com

0211-566 0 31-10

 

 

Raul Lopez

CAD/Sonderleistungen Erkrath

raul.lopez@etc-europe.com

0152-017022206

 

 

Tobias Maaß

Logistik & Technik

tobias.maaß@etc-europe.com

0211-566 0 31-10

 

 

Vera Monien

Chief Financial Officer

vera.monien@etc-europe.com

0211-566 0 31-13

 

 

Lydia Rafflenbeul

Auszubildende Veranstaltungstechnik

lydia.rafflenbeul@etc-europe.com

0211-566 031-10

 

 

Andreas Röse

Logistik/Lagerleitung Erkrath

andreas.roese@etc-europe.com

0211-555 031-18

 

 

Melanie Steinmann

Marketing

melanie.steinmann@etc-europe.com

0211-566 031- 21

 

 

Anna Strack

Technik

anna.strack@etc-europe.com

0221-566 0 31-10

 

 

Volker Suhre

Geschäftsführung

volker.suhre@etc-europe.com

0211-566 0 31-12

 

 

Alexander Tsagkoudis

Auszubildender Bürokaufmann

alexander.tsagkoudis@etc-europe.com

0211-566 0 31-10

 

 

André Wiedemann

Technik/Projekte Erkrath

andre.wiedermann@etc-europe.com

0211-566 0 31-10

 

 

Moritz Wolf

Technik/Projekte Erkrath

moritz.wolf@etc-europe.com

0211-566 0 31-10

 

 

Team Braunschweig

Frank Ebeling

Technik Projekte/Rigging Licht

frank.ebeling@etc-europe.com

Telefon: 0531-38727148‬

 

 

 

Dennis Gärtner

Technik Projekte

dennis.gaertner@etc-europe.com

Telefon: 0531-38727148‬

 

 

Benjamin Hinterthür

Technik Projekte/Rigging Licht

benjamin.hinterthuer@etc-europe.com

 

 

Tobias Horneck

Technik Projekte/Rigging Licht

tobias.horneck@etc-europe.com

0152 04 32 84 08

 

 

Kilian Lemmer

Vertrieb/Projekte

kilian.lemmer@etc-europe.com

Telefon: 0531-38727148‬

 

 

Jan Pape

Technik/Lager

jan.pape@etc-europe.com

0159 01 70 06 29

 

 

Sina Fischer

Vertrieb

sina.fischer@etc-europe.com

Telefon: 0531-38727148‬

Jörg Kucharski

Büro/Logistik Einkauf

joerg.kucharski@etc-europe.com

0152 004 30 65 60

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Entertainment Technology Concepts GmbH Impressum

Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt